Sweat Off That Stuffing!

Who is excited for Thanksgiving?!? I sure am! I can’t wait to be in Cleveland with my family, especially baby Ronan! And, of course Molly!!

One thing I am usually really bad about when traveling is eating whatever I want and not doing any exercise. I created a workout that I can do at my sister’s that doesn’t require anything, but my own body. I tried it this evening, and oh my gosh it was hard!!

If you are traveling like me and will be away from your gym, I recommend you trying it out! I was sweating so badly!😪

Here it is:

  • 50 jumping jacks
  • 30 squats
  • 20 high knees
  • 25 lunges- each leg
  • 1 min. jog in place
  • 20 push ups
  • 50 crunches
  • 1 min. plank

Grab a drink of water and rest for a minute or two then repeat!

Hope everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving! 🦃🍽🥂

Leave a comment